Holland Motion Group

Looking for a hydraulic solution for your application?

Contact us

Holland Hydraulics B.V.

Specialist in hydraulic drive technology.

Reliable partner in hydraulic drive technology

Holland Hydraulics B.V. is a family business, founded in 1994, specialised in drive technology and high-quality hydraulic systems used in the industrial, maritime , and offshore market. Over the years, we have built a well-established reputation, serving customers worldwide as a reliable partner.

Customer specific solution

With a team of skilled engineers, extensive know-how and experience, we secure the optimal customer-specific solution. We work closely together with our customers and suppliers all over the world and we keep the communication lines short. This enables us to meet the specific requirements excellently.

Holland Hydraulics

High-quality hydraulic components

To offer our customers a wide range of high-quality hydraulic components, we are proud partner of reputable manufacturers such as HEB Hydraulik-Elementebau GmbH, HKS Dreh-Antriebe GmbH, Jahns Hydraulik GmbH, The Oilgear Company, Parker Hannifin B.V., ScanWill Fluid Power ApS, and SSH Stainless a.s.

Comprehensive solution

Managing the entire procedure of consultancy, engineering, manufacturing, installation, controls, commissioning, and maintanance, we provide the customer with a comprehensive solution. All hydraulic systems are in accordance with the required quality and safety standards. We provide outstanding service, 24 hours a day.

How can we help you?

Holland Hydraulics
General contact information

Call us: +31 (0)74 – 29 17 848

Contact us with your questions.
Contact us

Holland Hydraulics team

R. Van den Nieuwboer - Managing Director Holland Hydraulics Rob van den NieuwboerManaging Director Holland Hydraulics B.V.

r.vd.nieuwboer@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

B. van den Nieuwboer - Commercial Director Holland Hydraulics Bram van den NieuwboerCommercial Director Holland Hydraulics B.V.

b.vd.nieuwboer@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

H. van Bruggen - Manager Engineering Holland Hydraulics Huib van BruggenManager Engineering Holland Hydraulics B.V.

h.vanbruggen@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

J. Heijmer - Service Manager Holland Hydraulics Jeroen HeijmerService Manager Holland Hydraulics B.V.

j.heijmer@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

B. Jolink - Sales Manager Holland Hydraulics Bennie JolinkSales Manager Holland Hydraulics B.V.

b.jolink@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

J. Mol - Inside Sales Holland Hydraulics Jeroen MolInside Sales Holland Hydraulics B.V.

j.mol@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

M. Nijhuis - Project Engineer Holland Hydraulics Marc NijhuisProject Engineer Holland Hydraulics B.V.

m.nijhuis@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

R. Nagel - Project Engineer Holland Hydraulics Remco NagelProject Engineer Holland Hydraulics B.V.

r.nagel@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

C. Immink - Engineer Holland Hydraulics Christian ImminkProject Engineer Holland Hydraulics B.V.

c.immink@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

J. Wekdam - Workshop Manager Holland Hydraulics Jeroen WekdamWorkshop Manager Holland Hydraulics B.V.

j.wekdam@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

A.J. Visser - Frontdesk & Warehouse Holland Hydraulics Arend-Jan VisserFrontdesk & Warehouse Holland Hydraulics B.V.

a.visser@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

T. Simons - Marketing Manager Holland Hydraulics Tamara SimonsMarketing Manager Holland Hydraulics B.V.

t.simons@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

L. Van den Nieuwboer - Financial Controller. Leony van den NieuwboerFinancial Controller Holland Hydraulics B.V.

l.vd.nieuwboer@holland-hydraulics.nl
+31 (0)74 - 291 78 48

background-hollandmotiongroup

25 Years of knowledge and experience

3154 Assignments per year

24 Hours per day available

20 Comprehensive solutions from A to Z

Contact us

Holland Motion Group News